The Pepsi University Football League (UFL) is set to return for an eleventh season. The UFL is to start this September through May to align with the University academic calendar.

Group stages will be played out until December and return in February 2024 for the knock-out stages.

Defending champions, Nkozi University are pitted in group A with Bugema University, Kabale University, and University of Kisubi.

Group B will see Makerere University Business School go head to head with Islamic University in Uganda, Victoria University, and YMCA.

Makerere University is pitted against rivals Kyambogo University, Muni University, and Luweero-based Ndejje University.

Uganda Christian University stands as favorites in Group D against Busitema University, Kumi University, and Kampala International University.

Group E has Nkumba University Beach Boys going toe to toe with Gulu University, St. Lawrence University, and the International University of East Africa.

Newcomers ISBAT University will debut in a three-man group against Kampala University and Bishop Stuart University.

  1. ๐‘ฎ๐’“๐’๐’–๐’‘ ๐‘จ
    Bugema University
    Kabale University
    Uganda Martyrs University Nkozi
    University of Kisubi

๐‘ฎ๐’“๐’๐’–๐’‘ ๐‘ฉ
Islamic University in Uganda
Victoria University
YMCA Comprehensive Institute.

๐‘ฎ๐’“๐’๐’–๐’‘ ๐‘ช
Kyambogo University
Makerere University
Muni University
Ndejje University

๐‘ฎ๐’“๐’๐’–๐’‘ ๐‘ซ
Busitema University
Kampala International University
Kumi University
Uganda Christian University

๐‘ฎ๐’“๐’๐’–๐’‘ ๐‘ฌ
Gulu University
International University of East Africa
Nkumba University
St Lawrence University

๐‘ฎ๐’“๐’๐’–๐’‘ ๐‘ญ
Bishop Stuart University
Isbat University
Kampala University


Staff Writer

Leave A Reply